Contact

The Longest Running Producers of Spandex Mermaid Tails on the Web with Tails Sold World Wide!

 Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com
    Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com

 

Mail To:       FoxMoon Productions' Merfolk Tails Division

P.O. Box 7703

Edmond, Oklahoma 73083

Phone: (405) 476-1718

Fax: Call for Fax information

Hours of Operation

Hours May Vary Depending on Performance and Photo Shoot Schedules.

Monday-Friday 10AM-8PM CST Weekends are subject to availability.

    Due to the number of hang up and telemarketing calls we have been experiencing any number that comes up as Unknown Number on Caller ID will not be answered. If your number is a hidden  or blocked number please leave a message with your name and number so that we can call you back or send us an email.

    Always make sure to leave a valid contact number on your order form so that we may contact you in the event of questions or information that we might need to complete your order.

Or Email Tail Questions To: Tails@MerfolkTails.com

 

Other Contact Information:

Order Information

Tails@MerfolkTails.com

Robert Mullens

FoxMoon@FoxMoonProductions.com 

Angela Mullens

FaeandMerfolk@FoxMoonProductions.com

Fan Mail

MerfolkFans@FoxMoonProductions.com 

Performers

Performers@FoxMoonProductions.com 

Web Designer

Webdesign@FoxMoonProductions.com

Sponsorship

Sponsors@FoxMoonProductions.com 

Volunteer Helpers

Volunteers@FoxMoonProductions.com 

Booking For Mermaids or Other Creatures

Booking@FoxMoonProductions.com

Garnette Mermaid

Garnette@MerfolkTails.com

 

 Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com

All of the MerfolkTails.com products are created and stored in a smoke free / dog and cat free environment.

 We are proud supporters of the Breathe Easy Laws!

İFoxMoon Productions 2000-2008. All rights reserved.